Watch Upload’s E3 VR Showcase 2019 Right Here At 9am PT

by Jamie Feltham • June 10th, 2019

Hi! This is it! The big moment! I think we’re ready. Well, sort of ready; don’t try exporting high-framerate video on an old PC 15 hours before your big showcase. Believe me, you do not want the kind of heart attack that will give you. Anyway, welcome to Upload’s E3 VR Showcase 2019! The first one evs!

Pre-Show: 8:45am PT/11:45am ET/4:45pm BT/5:45pm CET

We’ve been working really hard to bring you an awesome show today. Be exactly here at this very website on this very webpage at 8:45am PT/11:45am ET/4:45pm BT/5:45pm CET for our pre-show. There we’ll countdown to the launch of the E3 VR Showcase with five trailers, most of which are brand new, some of which you may have seen before.

The Main Event: 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST/6pm CEST

Then, at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST/6pm CEST the E3 VR Showcase 2019 kicks off! We’ll feature over 30 VR titles including brand new reveals, updates for some of your current favorites and a whole host of gameplay and trailers for things to come. We’ll kick things off with a big reveal from our friends at Vertigo Games and keep things moving from there. We’ve got something for everyone in this showcase: new Quest games and ports, info on upcoming PSVR titles and some truly awesome content for the PC VR crowd.

A very special thank you goes out to each and every VR developer that worked with us on this showcase. You guys put your trust in us to pull this off and we can but hope our 75 minutes of celebrating all things VR does your work justice. VR wouldn’t be the same without you!

After the show, stick around! We’ll have first impressions on some of our biggest reveals and follow-up articles for all the headlines. And, of course, there’s more VR to come from E3 itself. Check back all week for the latest coverage on the ground at the LA Convention Center.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,

What's your reaction?
Like
Wow
14%
LOL
0%
Dislike
0%