Watch Google Discuss The Latest On VR And More With I/O 2017 Livestream

by Jamie Feltham • May 18th, 2017

Microsoft may have wrapped up its Build developers conference for another year, but now it’s Google’s turn. The search engine giant’s I/O event kicks off today with a keynote speech, and you can watch it right here.

Day One Keynote

Wednesday, May 17 – Opening Keynote
10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 6pm London/GMT+1

Embedded below, archived:

Day Two VR/AR Session: 

Thursday, May 18 – VR at Google
9:30am Pacific, 12:30pm Eastern, 5:40pm London/GMT+1

Embedded below, livestream, until completed:

We’re expecting updates to Daydream and Google Tango at the show and more on Daydream plus standalone headset plans.

Tagged with:

What's your reaction?
Like
Wow
0%
LOL
0%
Dislike
0%
  • Micah James Zayner

    This live stream is a wonderful distraction from my day.

  • Xron

    One word, boring.